CM Yogi Oath Ceremony LIVE: Yogi Adityanath will be crowned as Chief Minister for the second time in a row

Yogi Many big personalities will be involved in the swearing-in of today, in which well-known Anand Mahindra Gautam Adani Mukesh Ambani, many big industrialists, superstar Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar and the Chief Ministers of many big states, Mulayam Singh, Akhilesh Yadav and Mayawati may also attend Adityanath today Friday. Will be sworn in as the Chief Minister for the second time in a row, will become the first Chief Minister of the state, who will take over the power of the state again after completing 5 years, Yogi Sarkar 2.0 is beginning, the swearing-in will be held today at Atal Bihari International Stadium in Uttar Pradesh. Raju’s Chief Minister will reach Lucknow today on March 25 and Amitabh Bachchan will also attend the swearing-in ceremony.





Yogi Adityanath on Thursday called up Samajwadi Party patriarchs Mulayam Singh Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav and Mayawati in person to attend his swearing-in ceremony, claiming to be elected the leader of the BJP legislature party and forming the government after meeting the governor. Apart from these, Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi has also been invited to the swearing-in ceremony and Anand Mahindra Gautam Adani Mukesh Ambani Many big stars of the film world have also been invited to the swearing-in ceremony, in which Akshay Kumar Kangana Ranavat Ajay Devgan, Boney Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Vivek Agnihotri, including many Ekta directors and producers have been invited. In the UP elections, two-thirds majority has been received, in such a situation, together with its allies, it has been successful in winning 273 seats, where the majority figures There is 71 more seats than 202. Samajwadi Party alliance has won 125 seats this time, Congress has got two and Mayawati’s party has got one seat.





Similarly, after Narayan Dutt Tiwari, Yogi Adityanath will be the second Chief Minister, who after completing his term, will again take oath in the power of UP with full majority. After becoming the Chief Minister, Yogi will make a history. Adityanath will take oath in a very auspicious time. Yogi will be crowned as Chief Minister for the second time. Who will be entitled to the key posts, different things are coming out in such a situation, the government of the country’s largest state, in the assembly elections fighting on the face of Yogi Adityanath in Uttar Pradesh, BJP alone won 255 seats, its ally Apna Dal And with Nishad party won 273 seats in UP after 33 years today that time has come




When a leader is going to become CM for the second time in a row, after the BJP won a resounding victory in UP, after the full majority government results, there will be a qualified swearing-in ceremony for the 18th assembly in UP, in which Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium Yogi Will take oath as Chief Minister at 4:00 pm, will rule the country’s largest state for the next 5 years by taking oath as CM. Mulayam Singh Yadav Mayawati has also been called in the swearing-in of the Chief Minister of Lucknow, where many leaders including Prime Minister Modi will land in the helicopter, there was dust flying, due to this the earlier preparations have been completed here and Narendra Modi and Three helipads have been built at the swearing-in ceremony site for helicopters of other guests, three helicopters have to be landed at a time, dust was flying on the helicopter trial on Wednesday, after which, while flying here, there was a long brainstorming for this. walked and then 100 tons of cow dung Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami will also attend the swearing-in ceremony of Yogi Adityanath.

Spread the love

You may have missed

Copyright © All rights reserved jaihindustannews | Newsphere by AF themes.